Contact Us

Get In Touch with us to get information on your journey with Cricket in New Brunswick.

15 + 9 =

Announcement: Summer Season begins June 2024

Board of Directors

President

Kapil Choudhary
president@cricketnb.org

Vice President

Nick Badyal
vpresident@cricketnb.org

Treasurer

Winston D'Souza
treasurer@cricketnb.org

Director

Sumit Gaur
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Rahul Gautam
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Jay Patel
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Hitarth Bhavsar
directors@cricketnb.org

Secretary

Tapvir Walia
secretary@cricketnb.org

Programs Coordinator

Head of Coaching

Registration

Umpire Chair

Winston D'Souza
umpires@cricketnb.org