Contact Us

Get In Touch with us to get information on your journey with Cricket in New Brunswick.

13 + 5 =

Announcement: Summer Season begins June 2022

Board of Directors

President

Kapil Choudhary
president@cricketnb.org

Vice President

Nick Badyal
vpresident@cricketnb.org

Treasurer

Winston D'Souza
treasurer@cricketnb.org

Director

Sumit Gaur
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Darshan Kothari
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Srikanth Devulapalli
directors@cricketnb.org

Director

Hari Peri
directors@cricketnb.org

Secretary

Tapvir Walia
secretary@cricketnb.org

Programs Coordinator

Head of Coaching

Registration

Umpire Chair

Winston D'Souza
umpires@cricketnb.org